The Statewide Partners Council for CEDIK meets twice a year, and includes professionals from several different organizations that work throughout the state of Kentucky.

Our Current Statewide Partners Council through 2022:

Jen Algire, The Greater Clark Foundation

Marcus Bernard, Kentucky State University

Amy Cloud, Kentucky Chamber of Commerce Executives

Joe Crawford, Estill Development Alliance

Chris Cribbs, Kentucky State University

Al Cross, UK Institute for Rural Journalism and Community Issues

Gill Finley, Kentucky State University

Amanda Fryman, Appalachian Regional Healthcare

Jeff Fugate, UK College of Design

Tad Long, Kentucky League of Cities

Elaine Russell, Kentucky Cancer Consortium

Lora Smith, Appalachian Impact Fund

Matthew Tackett, Kentucky Association for Economic Development

Betsy Whaley, Mountain Association

Ashton Potter Wright, Bluegrass Farm to Table

Debbie Zuerner, Owensboro Health